What’s with the Volunteers?

So you’re a volunteer, is that right?

Correct.

Did someone push you into this?

Nope. Then it wouldn’t be volunteering.

So what drives you?

Well, plain and simple, if there is a holocaust on Earth, it would resonate across the fabric of the Universe, and my home planet resonates very strongly to the vibration of Earth. It would be semi-destroyed.

Why does it do that?

Similar in structure, connected coordinates on the grid. Our people are more benevolent, though.

How would one go about proving the existence of your people and perhaps of others to the people of Earth?

Well, we’ve started coming through deep-trance past-life regressions. We speak through the person undergoing the therapy. We’ve been doing that for more than 15 years now. There have been hundreds of thousands of deep-trance past-life regressions conducted on Earth where intelligent, highly evolved and benevolent life-forms have been speaking to human-kind. For example, look at the life-work of Dolores Cannon. She has excellently chronicled the more than 50,000 deep-trance regressions conducted by her. It’s all there.

Any other ways of contact?

It’s all very covert. We’ll go into it at a later stage.

So, the purpose of your going in is to prevent a holocaust, correct?

Yes.

How do you propose to do that?

I absorb negativity. My nervous system exudes positivity. My mere presence raises the vibration of my environment manyfold. People around me start evolving.

Sounds a bit over-confident.

I don’t really care how it sounds. It’s the truth. My job at home is to absorb negativity. I have studied this at University. I’m a very highly paid and respected professional back home. I excel at my job. It’s totally natural for me to come and do it here, where it’s highly required. Has nothing to do with over-confidence.

Look, I’m sorry if I said something wrong. Any last comments before going in?

It’s gonna be tough. Lots of negativity in the dense atmosphere of Earth. I will probably fall very sick. Will die too.

And u still want to go ahead?

Yes.

Why?

It’s a small sacrifice if it can save my home, my friends, family, kids, my planet. Try and think broadly for a change. Ok?

Leave a Reply

